First Post: Welcome

Hello! ¡Hola! Bonjour!

Somehow, in the disorganised mess that is The Internet, you found my blog. So first of all, welcome!

 

3it8u1

 

This blog was made with two main goals:

  1. To be a personal journal for my journey around the world
  2. To be a port of call for any interested friend or relative to find out what I’ve been up to recently
    (* P.S. Feel free to drop me a message on WhatsApp if you want a chat properly!)

 

But naturally, what comes of this space will be determined by my future preferences and my audience’s ideas.
In the future, I may wish to change it to a photo blog [unlikely], a way to connect with other travellers [likely] or a diary harbouring my ups and downs of travel [more likely].

 

Whatever reason brings you here, I welcome you and I hope you find this site useful.

 

Peace, BA.

Title Photo Rights: Cyanide & Happiness

Leave a Reply

